Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/phelts/siteway.com/index.php:4) in /home/phelts/siteway.com/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Illustrator – Siteway http://www.siteway.com Showroom of Antony Hare, P.I. Mon, 11 Sep 2017 00:39:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.5 Jerrod Carmichael http://www.siteway.com/2016/06/15/jerrod-carmichael/ Wed, 15 Jun 2016 16:44:13 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=610 Jerrod Carmichael.final.x2-01

]]>
Twenty http://www.siteway.com/2015/08/19/twenty-years-of-siteway/ Wed, 19 Aug 2015 14:59:21 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=603 Twenty years of Siteway

]]>
Stanley Kubrick VI http://www.siteway.com/2014/09/25/stanley-machinist/ Thu, 25 Sep 2014 14:57:32 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=593 kubrick.front-01

 

]]>
Detective Rustin Cohle.still http://www.siteway.com/2014/03/22/detective-rustin-cohle-still/ Sun, 23 Mar 2014 03:03:40 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=587 rust.scan

]]>
Detective Rustin Cohle.anim http://www.siteway.com/2014/03/22/animated-detective-rustin-cohle/ Sun, 23 Mar 2014 02:45:16 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=582 det.rust.spencer.cohle

]]>
Martin Scorsese http://www.siteway.com/2012/08/13/martin-scorsese/ Mon, 13 Aug 2012 15:22:07 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=561
Martin Scorsese, circa 1979, by Ant.

]]>
Seth comes to Lontario http://www.siteway.com/2010/02/17/seth-comes-to-lontario/ Thu, 18 Feb 2010 04:42:42 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=366

]]>
Stanley Black http://www.siteway.com/2009/11/02/stanley-black/ Mon, 02 Nov 2009 12:08:48 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=296 stanleyBlack
Available as an Illoprint.

]]>
Francis Coppola http://www.siteway.com/2009/08/13/francis-coppola/ Thu, 13 Aug 2009 11:58:42 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=243 FrancisCoppolaARHsway

Cover of today’s Arts & Life, National Post. Mr. Francis Ford Coppola picks up three Oscars in 1974 for The Godfather, Part II.

]]>
Mies van de Rohe Poster http://www.siteway.com/2009/05/14/mies-van-de-rohe-poster/ Thu, 14 May 2009 15:49:28 +0000 http://www.siteway.com/?p=111 miesforsiteway
High-res 300 dpi 24″x36″ file available through Ventilate.

Illoprint available.

All Illoprints come with a digital package including a making-of animation of the illustration you bought. I also include a high-res image for future personal use.

]]>